上海兴伟学院




2019-2020学年校历

——上海兴伟学院2019-2020学年校历

2019-2020学年校历

——上海兴伟学院2019-2020学年校历

2019-2020 Academic Calendar for XWC

Fall semester

School registration

Old students

Friday, August 23

Block 1 begins

Old students

Monday, August 26

Freshmen registration

First-year students

Saturday,Sept.7

Opening ceremony

First-year students

Sunday,Sept.8

Freshmen orientation

First-year students

Monday-Thurs. Sept.9-Sept.12

Mid-Autumn Holiday***

All students

Monday, September 13-September 15

Classes begin

First-year students

Monday, September 16

Block 1 resumes

All students

Monday, September 16

Block 1 ends

All students

Friday, September 27

National Day Holiday***

All students

Monday-Sun. September 30-October 6

Block 2 begins

All students

Monday, October 7

Block 2 ends

All students

Friday, November 8

Block 3 begins

All students

Monday, November 11

Block 3 ends

All students

Friday, December 20

*** Classes do not meet during the Festival and the Holiday.


2019-2020 Academic Calendar for XWC

Spring semester

School registration

All students

Friday, February 21

Block 4 begins

All students

Monday, February 24

Block 4 ends

All students

Friday, March 27

Block 5 begins

All students

Monday, March 30

Qing Ming Festival***

All students

 Friday to Sunday, April 3-5

Block 5 resumes

All students

Monday, April 6

Block 5 ends

All students

Friday, May 8

May Day

All students

Friday-Thursday May 1-7

Block 6 begins

All students

Monday, May 11

Block 6 ends

All students

Friday, June 19


 2019-2020学年校历
上海远东学校 松江智慧教育 山西财经大学 山西传媒学院 山西农业大学 山西师范大学 天津财经大学 天津工业大学 天津美术学院 太原理工大学 太原师范学院 中国农业大学 中国石油大学 中华女子学院 雍阳中学 北京市八一学校 北京市红十字会 北京市鲁迅中学 北京市师达中学 北京市育英学校